Sam Smith album

Stay with Me EP

by Sam Smith

About Stay with Me EP

Stay with Me" is a song by English singer-songwriter Sam Smith from his debut studio album In the Lonely Hour (2014). It was released in the United Kingdom as a digital download on 18 May 2014. "Stay with Me" is a gospel-inspired ballad that details the protagonist pleading with his one-night stand not to leave him. The song was written by Smith, Jimmy Napier, William Phillips, Tom Petty, and Jeff Lynne. Petty and Lynne received co-writer credits because of the song's similarity to Petty's single "I Won't Back Down".

Released: 2014-04-14
Label: Capitol


Say something

Write About This Album In few words, what do you think of Stay with Me EP?

write here...
Anything you write about Stay with Me EP will be seen in it's artist page!