Tech N9ne album

Special Effects

by Tech N9ne

About Special Effects

Special Effects is the fifteenth studio album by American rapper Tech N9ne. It was released on May 4, 2015, by Strange Music. The album has been broken up into several portions, representing days of the week, with collaborations with artists, including Corey Taylor, B.o.B, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, T.I., Hopsin, E-40, Yo Gotti, Audio Push and Eminem, among others. The album also features fellow Strange Music artists Krizz Kaliko, Big Scoob and Ces Cru. Production on the album was handled by Seven, Strange Music's in-house producer, Excision along with Joseph Bishara who was the composer of Insidious and The Conjuring.&

Released: 2015-05-04
Label: Strange Music


Say something

Write About This Album In few words, what do you think of Special Effects?

write here...
Anything you write about Special Effects will be seen in it's artist page!