DJ Khaled album

Listennn... the Album

by DJ Khaled

About Listennn... the Album

DJ Khaled produced three tracks on the album: the "Intro", "Problem" with Beanie Sigel and Jadakiss and "Where You At" with Freeway and the Clipse. The rest of the production is handled by others producers or guests. In total the album features 43 collaborators, Rick Ross is featured on three tracks, while Pitbull, Lil Wayne and Fat Joe are each featured on two tracks

Released: 2006-06-06
Label: We The Best


Say something

Write About This Album In few words, what do you think of Listennn... the Album?

write here...
Anything you write about Listennn... the Album will be seen in it's artist page!