Big Sean album

Dark Sky Paradise

by Big Sean

About Dark Sky Paradise

Dark Sky Paradise is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Big Sean. The album was released on February 24, 2015 by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings in the United States. The album's recording process took place from 2013 to 2014 at various recording studios, primarily in Los Angeles, and 2015, Dark Sky Paradisepushed back. The album features guest appearances by Kanye West, Drake, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, John Legend, and E-40. The album's production was primarily handled by Kanye West, along with additional production from DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made-It, Vinylz, among others

Released: 2015-02-24
Label: Def Jam


Say something

Write About This Album In few words, what do you think of Dark Sky Paradise?

write here...
Anything you write about Dark Sky Paradise will be seen in it's artist page!